+

Contact Us


Meet The Team

Our Sales and Services teams are experts in their respective areas and are here to assist you every step along the way. Their goals are not just to meet your expectations, but to exceed them. For general information and questions about meetings or conventions in Miami, please call us at (305) 539-3071.

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Ita-Moriarty-132x136.jpg

Ita
Moriarty

Sr. Vice President, Convention Sales

(305) 539-3060
ita@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Barry-Moskowitz-132x136.jpg

Barry
Moskowitz

Vice President, Convention Sales

(305) 539-3042
barry@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Terri-Abril.jpg

Terri
Abril

Director of Northeast Sales

(305) 503-3258
terri@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Neal-Carter-132x136.jpg

Neal
Carter

Convention Sales Manager

(305) 539-3046
neal@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Ileana-Castillo-132x136.jpg

Ileana
Castillo

Associate Vice President, Convention Sales

(305) 539-3039
ileana@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Kim-Corbets-132x136.jpg

Kimberly
Corbets

Convention Sales Manager

(305) 539-3044
kcorbets@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Sonia-Fong-132x136.jpg

Sonia
Fong

Associate Vice President, Convention Sales

(305) 539-2913
sonia@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Joe-McCray-132x136.jpg

Joe
McCray

Convention Sales Manager

(305) 539-3079
jmccray@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Pam-Payano-132x136.jpg

Pam
Payano

Corporate Sales Manager

(305) 503-3257
ppayano@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Brandi-Scott-132x136.jpg

Brandi
Scott

Corporate Sales Manager

(305) 539-3050
brandi@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Kathy-Semmes-132x136.jpg

Kathy
Semmes

Director of Sales, Regional D.C. Office

(703) 836-6123
ksemmes@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Marti-Tejada-132x136.jpg

Marti
Tejada

Convention Sales Manager

(305) 539-3199
marti@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Patty-Cole-132x136.jpg

Patty
Cole

Convention Information Mgr.

(305) 539-3037
patty@gmcvb.com

Meeting & Convention Services Staff

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Patricia-Bayona.jpg

Patricia
Bayona

Director, Meeting & Convention Services

(305) 539-3054
patricia@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Jill-Potash-132x136.jpg

Jill
Potash

Meeting & Convention Services Manager

(305) 539-3055
jill@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/noimage-fem-132x136.jpg

Teresa
Dumas

Meeting & Convention Services Coordinator

(305) 539-3038
teresa@gmcvb.com

/~/media/Images/GMCVB/MeetingPlanners/Our Team/Monica-Martinez-132x136.jpg

Monica
Martinez

Meeting & Convention Services Coordinator

(305) 539-3053
monica@gmcvb.com