Board of Directors

board of directors article
board of directors article

The GMCVB attracts members from a variety of Greater Miami's business sectors. The Board of Directors is comprised of professionally and ethnically diverse individuals from hotels, cruise lines, airlines, banks, attractions, restaurants, retail, government, civic and other organizations.

2015 / 2016 GMCVB Board of Directors

Steve Adkins
President & CEO
Miami-Dade Gay & Lesbian Chamber of Commerce

Henry Crespo, Sr.
President & CEO
Urgent, Inc.

Luis Gazitua
Attorney at Law
Gazitua Letelier, P.A. 

Mike Hampton
Dean, Chaplin School of Hospitality & Tourism Management
Florida International University

Keon Hardemon
Chairman / Commissioner District 5
City of Miami

Sally A. Heyman
Commissioner District 4
Miami-Dade County

Matt Hollander
General Manager, Miami Beach Convention Center and Colony Theatre
Spectra Venue Management

Joe Hovancak
Vice President, One Community One Goal
The Beacon Council, Inc.

Wendy Kallergis
President and CEO
Greater Miami and Beaches Hotel Association

Ben Mollere
Corporate Vice President, Hospitality & Business Relations
Baptist Health of South Florida

John Mulrey
JMC&C, Inc.

Joseph Napoli
Chief of Staff
Miami-Dade Aviation Department

Abe Ng
President, CEO and CSO
Sushi Maki 

Greg Owens
Assistant Director, Business Retention & Development
Miami-Dade Aviation Department

Alan G. Randolph
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
C1 Bank

Alfredo Richard
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
NBC Universal Telemundo Enterprises